Management

Jerry Sprole, President & CEO
Phone: 203.563.1100 ext. 212
e-mail: jsprole@ltileasing.com

George Parker, EVP, CFO & CMO
Phone: 203.563.1100 ext. 214
e-mail: gparker@ltileasing.com

Arnie Hoegler, EVP & COO
Phone: 203.563.1100 ext. 213
e-mail: ahoegler@ltileasing.com

Skip Baum, Secretary & Legal Counsel
Phone: 203.563.1100 ext. 219
e-mail: sbaum@ltileasing.com

Credit

Jim Riling
Senior Financial Analyst
Phone: 203.563.1100 ext. 240
e-mail: jriling@ltileasing.com

Treasury

Mary Lavelle
Treasurer
Phone: 203.563.1100 ext. 239
e-mail: mlavelle@ltileasing.com

Accounting/Tax

Mark Theriault
Corporate Controller
Phone: 203.563.1100 ext. 242
e-mail: mtheriault@ltileasing.com

Customer Service

Vicki Hasiotis
Senior Contracts Administrator
Phone: 203.563.1100 ext. 223
e-mail: vhasiotis@ltileasing.com

Accounts Receivable

Leona O'Flaherty
Accounts Receivable Supervisor
Phone: 203.563.1100 ext. 245
e-mail: loflaherty@ltileasing.com

Accounts Payable

Laura Cappellieri
Accounts Payable Administrator
Phone: 203.563.1100 ext. 243
e-mail: lcappellieri@ltileasing.com

Boston Office

William MacDonald
Senior Vice President
Phone: 617.426.4116
e-mail: wmacdonald@ltileasing.com


Geoff Smith
Regional Marketing Director
Phone: 617.426.9052
e-mail: gsmith@ltileasing.com


Corporate Headquarters
221 Danbury Road
Wilton CT 06897
Phone: 203.563.1100
Fax: 203.563.1112